How do I manage collaborators and permissions on shared files? How do I manage collaborators and permissions on shared files?

How do I manage collaborators and permissions on shared files?

Stefan Pintaric Stefan Pintaric

After sharing a BioRender file, you can change or remove a collaborator’s permissions at any time. Watch the video tutorial here.

To adjust collaborators’ permissions:

  1. Click the ••• button (horizontal ellipsis menu icon) on the illustration thumbnail, and select Share to open the share modal.
  2. Click Collaborators, along the left-hand panel.
  3. Click the menu beside a collaborator’s email to adjust or remove their permissions.