⚠ Account deactivation will remove access to all of your files.
It is important to note that account deactivations in BioRender are temporary and can be reversed by reaching out to our support team. If you change your mind or need to access your account again in the future, you can simply contact support to reactivate it.
Please bear in mind that deactivating your account will result in the loss of access to all your work and projects. In some cases, account deactivation is not needed in order to achieve the desired outcome.
As a required step to help avoid future complications, please tell us more about the reason behind your deactivation request by emailing us from the email associated with your BioRender account at [email protected].
Have a live chat already with our support team? Continue with your current chat so we can help assist you with the next steps.
Here are some other articles you may be interested in: