If you need to cancel your Premium subscription, you can do so from your Account page. You can reactivate your account at any time.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click on your name in the top-right corner, then select Account from the drop-down menu.
  2. Click the Plan & Billing tab.
  3. Click the Manage Plan button.
  4. Click Continue and cancel plan.
  5. Click the blue-button on the bottom, Continue and cancel plan.
  6. When the pop-up card appears, provide us with feedback.
  7. Click the red-button on the bottom, Cancel Subscription.

When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Premium features until the end of your billing cycle. After that, you’ll be downgraded to BioRender Basic (our free plan).

A quick note that any illustrations you made while on Premium will still be in your account, but you’ll only be able to edit the 5 most recent illustrations.

If you have any trouble cancelling your subscription or want to change your plan, please contact support.

Tags: cancellation, cancellation, refund, delete


Did this answer your question?