As part of our commitment to providing the best user experience, we offer a seamless process for leaving a group when you are no longer affiliated with it.

How to leave a group:

  1. Click the drop-down menu in the top-right corner where your name is.

    1. Go to the right-hand menu and click Edit Profile & Settings. Then select Groups on the left-hand side to view your Group page.

    2. If you are a member of multiple groups, select the specific group you wish to leave.

  2. Click on the 3 Dots on the group you wish to leave and select "Leave".

  3. A confirmation pop-up will appear. Please take a moment to read and understand the implications of leaving the group.

  4. If you are certain about leaving the group, check the confirmation box, and click "Leave Group."

Untitled (46).png

If you are considering transferring the admin status to another member, you can find detailed instructions in this article.