You can delete your illustrations from your Gallery in a few clicks.
Click on the three dots on the corner of the illustration you wish to delete
Read through our note and proceed to check off the box if you wish to continue, if not select "Cancel"
Select "Delete File" to permanently delete your illustration
Note: Deleting illustrations is an unreversible event, if you have accidentally deleted an illustration reach out to our support team by email at [email protected] or via chat during our chat hours.
Please include the title of your illustration and (if applicable) the name of the folder it was located in.