You can delete files from your Gallery in a few clicks.
Click on the three dots on the corner of the file you wish to delete
Read through our note and proceed to check off the box if you wish to continue, if not select "Cancel"
Select "Delete File" to permanently delete your file.
Note: Deleting files is an unreversible event, if you have accidentally deleted a file reach out to our support team by email at [email protected] or via chat during our chat hours.
Please include the title of your file and (if applicable) the name of the folder it was located in.