Interested in real-time collaboration? Join the waitlist here!

After sharing a BioRender file, you can change or remove a collaborator’s permissions at any time.

To adjust collaborators’ permissions:

  1. Click the ••• button (horizontal ellipsis menu icon) on the illustration thumbnail, and select Share to open the share modal.

  2. Click Collaborators, along the left-hand panel.

  3. Click the menu beside a collaborator’s email to adjust or remove their permissions.

Did this answer your question?