All illustrations created on your basic account will remain and you will not lose any data.
Once you upgrade your account, the only thing that will change is your access to premium features. You unlock features like
Custom icon requests
If you have further questions, please contact our support team via the chat box in the bottom right corner or email us at [email protected].