If you need to cancel your Premium subscription, you can do so from your Account page. You can reactivate your account at any time.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Click on your name in the top-right corner, then select Account from the drop-down menu.
  2. Click the Plan & Billing tab
  3. Click Cancel plan
  4. When the pop-up card appears, click Downgrade.

When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Premium features until the end of your billing cycle. After that, you’ll be downgraded to BioRender Basic (our free plan). A quick note that any illustrations you made while on Premium will still be in your account, but you’ll only be able to edit the 5 most recent illustrations.

If you have any trouble canceling your subscription, or want to change your plan, please contact support


Tags:
cancelation, cancellation, refund, delete

Did this answer your question?