If you’re no longer affiliated with your BioRender team or need to join a different one, you can leave your team. Note that when you leave a team, you’ll no longer have access to shared illustrations.
To leave your team:
Go to the left-hand menu and click Team Settings to view your Team page.
Click Leave team. When the confirmation pop-up appears, click Leave team.
If you wish to transfer ownership contact support through our live chat or via email at supp[email protected]