If you no longer want your team to have access to an illustration you created in BioRender, you can unshare it. If your team member(s) created new illustrations from the one you shared, note that they’ll still have access to those. 

To unshare your illustration:

  1. From your Gallery, click Team Gallery and find the illustration you’d like to unshare. 
  2. Click the ⋮ button beside the illustration, then click Unshare.
  3. Click Unshare again to confirm. 

 

Did this answer your question?